NHL Hockey

#92
Ryan Johansen
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 18:57 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Johansen tallied one goal and one assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johansen now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 18:00 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.