NHL Hockey

#92
Ryan Johansen
G A Pts
7 15 22
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 16:20 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has three goals on the season.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 14:41 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 22:56 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has two goals on the season.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 22:16 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johansen now has one goal on the season.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 17:31 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 15:02 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Johansen now has one assist on the season.
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Ryan Johansen tallied one goal and one assist in 13:53 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has seven goals and 15 assists on the season.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 17:37 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 14:54 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ryan Johansen tallied one goal and one assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has six goals and 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 67 9 12 21 -2 24 3 0 3 99 9.09
2012-13 Cls 40 5 7 12 -7 12 0 0 2 84 5.95
2013-14 Cls 82 33 30 63 3 43 7 0 5 237 13.92
2014-15 Cls 82 26 45 71 -6 40 7 2 0 202 12.87
2015-16 Cls 38 6 20 26 -4 25 1 0 0 88 6.82
2015-16 Nsh 42 8 26 34 10 36 3 0 2 97 8.25
2015-16 Tot 80 14 46 60 6 61 4 0 2 185 7.57
2016-17 Nsh 82 14 47 61 1 60 4 1 3 154 9.09
2017-18 Nsh 79 15 39 54 13 78 1 0 3 129 11.63
2018-19 Nsh 80 14 50 64 7 42 0 1 6 136 10.29
2019-20 Nsh 68 14 22 36 -5 45 3 1 2 101 13.86
2020-21 Nsh 48 7 15 22 0 22 3 0 0 67 10.45
Career 708 151 313 464 10 427 32 5 26 1394 10.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 2 4 6 -2 4 2 0 0 18 11.11
2015-16 Nsh 14 4 4 8 0 16 0 0 0 23 17.39
2016-17 Nsh 14 3 10 13 12 12 0 0 1 15 20.00
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 9 14 3 2 1 1 0 22 22.73
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Nsh 6 3 1 4 -2 14 1 0 0 15 20.00
Career 63 19 33 52 10 52 4 1 1 118 16.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.