NHL Hockey

#44
Erik Gudbranson
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-5 Born: 1/7/1992
Position: DWeight: 222 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 3 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had an assist in 17:00 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gudbranson now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 16:41 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 18:07 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 17:41 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 17:51 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 18:26 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 19:22 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 21:39 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 72 2 6 8 -19 78 0 0 0 76 2.63
2012-13 Fla 32 0 4 4 -22 47 0 0 0 49 0.00
2013-14 Fla 65 3 6 9 -7 114 0 0 0 92 3.26
2014-15 Fla 76 4 9 13 -4 58 0 0 0 110 3.64
2015-16 Fla 64 2 7 9 3 49 0 0 0 73 2.74
2016-17 Van 30 1 5 6 -14 18 0 0 1 40 2.50
2017-18 Van 52 2 3 5 -7 35 0 0 0 53 3.77
2018-19 Van 57 2 6 8 -27 83 0 0 1 72 2.78
2018-19 Pit 19 0 2 2 7 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2018-19 Tot 76 2 8 10 -20 87 0 0 1 94 2.13
2019-20 Pit 7 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Anh 44 4 5 9 0 91 0 0 0 76 5.26
2019-20 Tot 51 4 5 9 0 95 0 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Ott 36 1 2 3 -13 47 0 0 1 53 1.89
2020-21 Nsh 9 0 1 1 1 12 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Tot 45 1 3 4 -12 59 0 0 1 58 1.72
2021-22 Cgy 23 0 5 5 2 26 0 0 0 37 0.00
Career 586 21 61 82 -100 666 0 0 3 760 2.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 50.00
2020-21 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 19 1 0 1 -5 12 0 0 0 18 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.