NHL Hockey

#44
Erik Gudbranson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-5 Born: 1/7/1992
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 13:40 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 12:42 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 19:30 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 19:30 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.