NHL Hockey

#6
Erik Gudbranson
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-5 Born: 1/7/1992
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 18:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 15:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 19:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 20:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 20:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had an assist in 23:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gudbranson now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 21:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 21:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 20:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 22:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 16:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 14:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 13:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 16:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 11:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 17:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 15:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 72 2 6 8 -19 78 0 0 0 76 2.63
2012-13 Fla 32 0 4 4 -22 47 0 0 0 49 0.00
2013-14 Fla 65 3 6 9 -7 114 0 0 0 92 3.26
2014-15 Fla 76 4 9 13 -4 58 0 0 0 110 3.64
2015-16 Fla 64 2 7 9 3 49 0 0 0 73 2.74
2016-17 Van 30 1 5 6 -14 18 0 0 1 40 2.50
2017-18 Van 52 2 3 5 -7 35 0 0 0 53 3.77
2018-19 Van 57 2 6 8 -27 83 0 0 1 72 2.78
2018-19 Pit 19 0 2 2 7 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2018-19 Tot 76 2 8 10 -20 87 0 0 1 94 2.13
2019-20 Pit 7 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Anh 10 1 0 1 3 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Tot 17 1 0 1 3 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 484 17 48 65 -87 494 0 0 2 605 2.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 17 1 0 1 -4 12 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.