NHL Hockey

#91
Tyler Seguin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 19:22 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 18:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 74 11 11 22 -4 18 1 0 0 131 8.40
2011-12 Bos 81 29 38 67 34 30 5 0 7 242 11.98
2012-13 Bos 48 16 16 32 23 16 4 0 2 161 9.94
2013-14 Dal 80 37 47 84 16 18 11 0 8 294 12.59
2014-15 Dal 71 37 40 77 -1 20 13 0 5 280 13.21
2015-16 Dal 72 33 40 73 2 16 7 0 6 278 11.87
2016-17 Dal 82 26 46 72 -15 22 11 0 4 301 8.64
2017-18 Dal 82 40 38 78 12 43 14 1 6 335 11.94
2018-19 Dal 82 33 47 80 17 18 9 0 8 334 9.88
2019-20 Dal 69 17 33 50 -2 22 3 0 6 245 6.94
2020-21 Dal 3 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 8 25.00
2021-22 Dal 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 746 281 356 637 81 225 78 1 52 2612 10.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 13 3 4 7 5 2 0 0 0 22 13.64
2011-12 Bos 7 2 1 3 3 0 0 0 1 31 6.45
2012-13 Bos 22 1 7 8 -2 4 0 0 0 70 1.43
2013-14 Dal 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 25 4.00
2015-16 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Dal 13 4 7 11 3 2 1 0 1 49 8.16
2019-20 Dal 26 2 11 13 1 12 0 0 0 69 2.90
Career 88 13 32 45 11 20 1 0 2 267 4.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.