NHL Hockey

#91
Tyler Seguin
G A Pts
9 4 13
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/31/1992
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Tyler Seguin tallied one goal and one assist in 20:32 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Seguin now has 10 goals and five assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 15:36 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 15:37 of ice time in the Stars' 7-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 16:04 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 13:57 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 15:10 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Tyler Seguin scored one goal in 19:16 of ice time in the Stars' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Seguin now has nine goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 74 11 11 22 -4 18 1 0 0 131 8.40
2011-12 Bos 81 29 38 67 34 30 5 0 7 242 11.98
2012-13 Bos 48 16 16 32 23 16 4 0 2 161 9.94
2013-14 Dal 80 37 47 84 16 18 11 0 8 294 12.59
2014-15 Dal 71 37 40 77 -1 20 13 0 5 280 13.21
2015-16 Dal 72 33 40 73 2 16 7 0 6 278 11.87
2016-17 Dal 82 26 46 72 -15 22 11 0 4 301 8.64
2017-18 Dal 82 40 38 78 12 43 14 1 6 335 11.94
2018-19 Dal 82 33 47 80 17 18 9 0 8 334 9.88
2019-20 Dal 69 17 33 50 -2 22 3 0 6 245 6.94
2020-21 Dal 3 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 8 25.00
2021-22 Dal 35 9 4 13 -12 14 2 0 1 83 10.84
Career 779 290 360 650 70 237 80 1 53 2692 10.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 13 3 4 7 5 2 0 0 0 22 13.64
2011-12 Bos 7 2 1 3 3 0 0 0 1 31 6.45
2012-13 Bos 22 1 7 8 -2 4 0 0 0 70 1.43
2013-14 Dal 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 25 4.00
2015-16 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Dal 13 4 7 11 3 2 1 0 1 49 8.16
2019-20 Dal 26 2 11 13 1 12 0 0 0 69 2.90
Career 88 13 32 45 11 20 1 0 2 267 4.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.