NHL Hockey

#71
Taylor Hall
G A Pts
8 23 31
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 11/14/1991
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Taylor Hall had 18:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 15:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hall now has 23 assists on the season.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Taylor Hall scored one goal in 15:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has eight goals on the season.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Taylor Hall had 15:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 13:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hall now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Taylor Hall scored one goal in 16:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Taylor Hall scored one goal in 15:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hall now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 25 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Taylor Hall had 19:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Taylor Hall tallied one goal and one assist in 19:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has five goals and 20 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 65 22 20 42 -9 27 8 0 4 186 11.83
2011-12 Edm 61 27 26 53 -3 36 13 0 7 207 13.04
2012-13 Edm 45 16 34 50 5 33 4 0 4 154 10.39
2013-14 Edm 75 27 53 80 -15 44 7 0 1 250 10.80
2014-15 Edm 53 14 24 38 -1 40 3 0 0 158 8.86
2015-16 Edm 82 26 39 65 -4 54 4 0 6 286 9.09
2016-17 NJ 72 20 33 53 -9 32 7 0 4 238 8.40
2017-18 NJ 76 39 54 93 14 34 13 1 7 278 14.03
2018-19 NJ 33 11 26 37 -6 16 1 0 3 113 9.73
2019-20 NJ 30 6 19 25 -11 20 2 0 0 109 5.50
2019-20 Ari 35 10 17 27 -3 14 2 0 1 123 8.13
2019-20 Tot 65 16 36 52 -14 34 4 0 1 232 6.90
2020-21 Buf 37 2 17 19 -21 24 1 0 0 88 2.27
2020-21 Bos 15 6 6 12 14 0 0 0 0 45 13.33
2020-21 Tot 52 8 23 31 -7 24 1 0 0 133 6.02
Career 679 226 368 594 -49 374 65 1 37 2235 10.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Ari 9 2 4 6 -4 10 1 0 1 19 10.53
Career 14 4 8 12 -5 16 1 0 1 40 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.