NHL Hockey

#71
Taylor Hall
G A Pts
10 23 33
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 11/14/1991
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
June 9 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Taylor Hall had 17:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Taylor Hall had 18:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Taylor Hall had 16:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 17:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has two assists on the season.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Taylor Hall had 21:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Taylor Hall scored one goal in 16:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has three goals on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Taylor Hall had 13:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hall now has one assist on the season.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Taylor Hall scored one goal in 25:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hall now has two goals on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Taylor Hall scored one goal in 17:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hall now has one goal on the season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Taylor Hall had 17:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Taylor Hall scored two goals in 17:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has 10 goals on the season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Taylor Hall had 18:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 15:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hall now has 23 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 65 22 20 42 -9 27 8 0 4 186 11.83
2011-12 Edm 61 27 26 53 -3 36 13 0 7 207 13.04
2012-13 Edm 45 16 34 50 5 33 4 0 4 154 10.39
2013-14 Edm 75 27 53 80 -15 44 7 0 1 250 10.80
2014-15 Edm 53 14 24 38 -1 40 3 0 0 158 8.86
2015-16 Edm 82 26 39 65 -4 54 4 0 6 286 9.09
2016-17 NJ 72 20 33 53 -9 32 7 0 4 238 8.40
2017-18 NJ 76 39 54 93 14 34 13 1 7 278 14.03
2018-19 NJ 33 11 26 37 -6 16 1 0 3 113 9.73
2019-20 NJ 30 6 19 25 -11 20 2 0 0 109 5.50
2019-20 Ari 35 10 17 27 -3 14 2 0 1 123 8.13
2019-20 Tot 65 16 36 52 -14 34 4 0 1 232 6.90
2020-21 Buf 37 2 17 19 -21 24 1 0 0 88 2.27
2020-21 Bos 16 8 6 14 15 2 1 0 1 48 16.67
2020-21 Tot 53 10 23 33 -6 26 2 0 1 136 7.35
Career 680 228 368 596 -48 376 66 1 38 2238 10.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Ari 9 2 4 6 -4 10 1 0 1 19 10.53
2020-21 Bos 11 3 2 5 -2 9 1 0 0 28 10.71
Career 25 7 10 17 -7 25 2 0 1 68 10.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.