NHL Hockey

#71
Taylor Hall
G A Pts
9 18 27
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 11/14/1991
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Taylor Hall scored one goal in 16:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hall now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Taylor Hall had 13:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 18:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hall now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Taylor Hall had 18:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Taylor Hall tallied one goal and one assist in 15:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has eight goals and 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Taylor Hall had 15:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Taylor Hall had two assists in 19:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hall now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Taylor Hall had two assists in 16:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Taylor Hall scored one goal in 14:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hall now has seven goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.