NHL Hockey

#71
Taylor Hall
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 11/14/1991
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Taylor Hall had 20:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 22:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hall now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Taylor Hall had 14:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Taylor Hall had 15:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Taylor Hall scored one goal in 16:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hall now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Taylor Hall had 15:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Taylor Hall had 14:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 65 22 20 42 -9 27 8 0 4 186 11.83
2011-12 Edm 61 27 26 53 -3 36 13 0 7 207 13.04
2012-13 Edm 45 16 34 50 5 33 4 0 4 154 10.39
2013-14 Edm 75 27 53 80 -15 44 7 0 1 250 10.80
2014-15 Edm 53 14 24 38 -1 40 3 0 0 158 8.86
2015-16 Edm 82 26 39 65 -4 54 4 0 6 286 9.09
2016-17 NJ 72 20 33 53 -9 32 7 0 4 238 8.40
2017-18 NJ 76 39 54 93 14 34 13 1 7 278 14.03
2018-19 NJ 33 11 26 37 -6 16 1 0 3 113 9.73
2019-20 NJ 30 6 19 25 -11 20 2 0 0 109 5.50
2019-20 Ari 35 10 17 27 -3 14 2 0 1 123 8.13
2019-20 Tot 65 16 36 52 -14 34 4 0 1 232 6.90
2020-21 Buf 37 2 17 19 -21 24 1 0 0 88 2.27
2020-21 Bos 16 8 6 14 15 2 1 0 1 48 16.67
2020-21 Tot 53 10 23 33 -6 26 2 0 1 136 7.35
2021-22 Bos 19 5 6 11 -2 10 2 0 0 47 10.64
Career 699 233 374 607 -50 386 68 1 38 2285 10.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Ari 9 2 4 6 -4 10 1 0 1 19 10.53
2020-21 Bos 11 3 2 5 -2 9 1 0 0 28 10.71
Career 25 7 10 17 -7 25 2 0 1 68 10.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.