NHL Hockey

#58
David Savard
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 10/22/1990
Position: DWeight: 234 Birthplace: St. Hyacinthe, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - David Savard had 19:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - David Savard had 21:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - David Savard had 22:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - David Savard had 18:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - David Savard had 20:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - David Savard had an assist in 19:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Savard now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - David Savard had 17:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - David Savard had 18:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.