NHL Hockey

#
Harri Sateri
W GAA Sv%
2 4.23 0.866
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Harri Sateri stopped 27 of 27 shots in the Coyotes' 5-4 win over the Predators on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-1 on the season with a 4.22 GAA and .866 save percentage.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Harri Sateri stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-1 on the season with a 5.14 GAA and .838 save percentage.
Apr. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Harri Sateri stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-1 on the season with a 5.88 GAA and .820 save percentage.
Apr. 16 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Harri Sateri stopped 24 of 31 shots in the Coyotes' 9-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 6.33 GAA and .809 save percentage.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Harri Sateri stopped 4 of 5 shots in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. Sateri did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.50 GAA and .838 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.