NHL Hockey

#8
Christopher Tanev
G A Pts
2 9 11
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/20/1989
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Christopher Tanev had an assist in 22:07 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tanev now has nine assists on the season.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 20:58 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 19:21 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Christopher Tanev had an assist in 21:46 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tanev now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 25:07 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 21:28 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.