NHL Hockey

#8
Christopher Tanev
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/20/1989
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Christopher Tanev had an assist in 20:17 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tanev now has 10 assists on the season.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 21:21 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 20:02 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Christopher Tanev had an assist in 22:07 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tanev now has nine assists on the season.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 20:58 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 19:21 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 29 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2011-12 Van 25 0 2 2 10 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Van 38 2 5 7 4 10 0 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Van 64 6 11 17 12 8 0 1 2 65 9.23
2014-15 Van 70 2 18 20 8 12 0 0 1 53 3.77
2015-16 Van 69 4 14 18 -8 8 2 0 0 42 9.52
2016-17 Van 53 2 8 10 3 14 0 0 1 39 5.13
2017-18 Van 42 2 9 11 7 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2018-19 Van 55 2 10 12 3 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2019-20 Van 69 2 18 20 4 41 0 0 1 45 4.44
2020-21 Cgy 56 2 10 12 15 6 0 0 0 66 3.03
Career 570 24 106 130 58 127 2 1 6 442 5.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Van 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Van 6 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 1 6 7 1 4 0 0 1 20 5.00
Career 33 1 9 10 5 4 0 0 1 33 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.