NHL Hockey

#59
Roman Josi
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 6/1/1990
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Roman Josi had 27:30 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Roman Josi scored one goal in 24:59 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Josi now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 52 5 11 16 1 14 1 0 0 64 7.81
2012-13 Nsh 48 5 13 18 -7 8 1 0 1 96 5.21
2013-14 Nsh 72 13 27 40 -2 18 3 0 2 168 7.74
2014-15 Nsh 81 15 40 55 15 26 3 0 4 201 7.46
2015-16 Nsh 81 14 47 61 -3 43 6 1 3 198 7.07
2016-17 Nsh 72 12 37 49 7 18 7 0 1 217 5.53
2017-18 Nsh 75 14 39 53 24 24 7 0 3 253 5.53
2018-19 Nsh 82 15 41 56 9 42 2 0 4 274 5.47
2019-20 Nsh 69 16 49 65 22 41 4 0 1 260 6.15
2020-21 Nsh 48 8 25 33 -11 20 1 0 3 141 5.67
2021-22 Nsh 2 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 682 118 329 447 56 254 36 1 22 1882 6.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 10 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 1 0 1 -5 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2015-16 Nsh 14 1 8 9 -6 12 0 0 0 42 2.38
2016-17 Nsh 22 6 8 14 2 12 2 0 1 76 7.89
2017-18 Nsh 13 0 4 4 -4 2 0 0 0 47 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 2 2 4 -1 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 4 4 -2 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 6 0 4 4 -5 2 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 81 10 30 40 -25 46 2 0 1 258 3.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.