NHL Hockey

#36
Mats Zuccarello
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-8 Born: 9/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Oslo, Norway

Latest News
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 20:47 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zuccarello now has three assists on the season.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 22:03 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Mats Zuccarello scored one goal in 19:08 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Zuccarello now has one goal on the season.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had two assists in 14:18 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zuccarello now has two assists on the season.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 19:43 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.