NHL Hockey

#36
Mats Zuccarello
G A Pts
11 22 33
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-8 Born: 9/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Oslo, Norway

Latest News
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zuccarello now has 22 assists on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zuccarello now has 21 assists on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 16:20 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Mats Zuccarello tallied one goal and one assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zuccarello now has 11 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 20:51 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 18:43 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 17:25 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zuccarello now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 14:52 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 17:01 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zuccarello now has 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 42 6 17 23 3 4 0 0 2 74 8.11
2011-12 NYR 10 2 1 3 0 6 1 0 1 10 20.00
2012-13 NYR 15 3 5 8 10 8 0 0 0 27 11.11
2013-14 NYR 77 19 40 59 11 32 4 1 4 170 11.18
2014-15 NYR 78 15 34 49 17 45 0 0 3 154 9.74
2015-16 NYR 81 26 35 61 2 34 7 0 4 166 15.66
2016-17 NYR 80 15 44 59 15 26 5 0 3 189 7.94
2017-18 NYR 80 16 37 53 -10 36 1 0 3 178 8.99
2018-19 NYR 46 11 26 37 -11 24 3 0 1 99 11.11
2018-19 Dal 2 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2018-19 Tot 48 12 28 40 -8 24 3 0 1 104 11.54
2019-20 Min 65 15 22 37 -9 18 3 0 2 96 15.63
2020-21 Min 40 11 22 33 8 8 3 0 0 67 16.42
Career 616 140 285 425 39 241 27 1 23 1235 11.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 6 7 -2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2013-14 NYR 25 5 8 13 7 20 0 0 0 54 9.26
2014-15 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 NYR 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 1 12 8.33
2016-17 NYR 12 4 3 7 0 16 1 0 1 25 16.00
2018-19 Dal 13 4 7 11 2 6 1 0 1 22 18.18
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 77 15 28 43 5 52 2 0 3 152 9.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.