NHL Hockey

#33
Alex Biega
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 4/4/1988
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

News
Latest News
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Alex Biega had 10:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Alex Biega had 12:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Alex Biega had 10:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.