NHL Hockey

#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
19 2.91 0.906
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 187 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
May 8 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 19-8-2 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .906 save percentage.
May 1 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 18-8-2 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Panthers' 7-4 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. Bobrovsky did not factor in the decision and remained at 17-8-2 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 9 of 11 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. Bobrovsky did not factor in the decision and remained at 17-8-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .907 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.