NHL Hockey

#44
Kevin Connauton
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 8:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 14:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 15:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.