NHL Hockey

#61
Justin Braun
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/10/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 22 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Justin Braun had 18:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Justin Braun had 14:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Justin Braun had 21:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Justin Braun had 15:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Justin Braun had 21:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Justin Braun had 19:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Justin Braun had 22:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Justin Braun had 19:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Justin Braun had 20:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 28 2 9 11 -1 2 2 0 0 44 4.55
2011-12 SJ 66 2 9 11 -2 23 1 0 0 113 1.77
2012-13 SJ 41 0 7 7 -5 6 0 0 0 48 0.00
2013-14 SJ 82 4 13 17 19 20 1 0 1 121 3.31
2014-15 SJ 70 1 22 23 8 48 0 0 0 94 1.06
2015-16 SJ 80 4 19 23 11 36 0 0 0 114 3.51
2016-17 SJ 81 4 9 13 1 28 0 0 0 95 4.21
2017-18 SJ 81 5 28 33 7 28 0 0 0 115 4.35
2018-19 SJ 78 2 14 16 -14 35 0 0 0 105 1.90
2019-20 Phi 62 3 16 19 -2 18 0 0 0 70 4.29
2020-21 Phi 53 1 5 6 0 18 0 0 0 59 1.69
2021-22 Phi 41 2 7 9 -1 24 0 0 0 46 4.35
Career 763 30 158 188 21 286 4 0 1 1024 2.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -2 15 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 SJ 7 1 1 2 1 7 0 0 1 7 14.29
2015-16 SJ 24 2 5 7 7 6 0 0 0 28 7.14
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 100 3 12 15 1 42 0 0 1 117 2.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.