NHL Hockey

#30
Michael Hutchinson
W GAA Sv%
0 4.56 0.857
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 3/2/1990
Position: GWeight: 198 Birthplace: Barrie, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Michael Hutchinson stopped 10 of 12 shots in the Maple Leafs' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. Hutchinson did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.57 GAA and .857 save percentage.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Michael Hutchinson stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.09 GAA and .867 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.