NHL Hockey

#33
Cam Talbot
W GAA Sv%
19 2.63 0.915
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1987
Position: GWeight: 193 Birthplace: Caledonia, Ontario

Latest News
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 19-8-5 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 19-7-5 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .916 save percentage.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 18-7-5 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .918 save percentage.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. The victory pushed him to 18-7-4 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 16 of 21 shots in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 17-7-4 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 17-7-3 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .924 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.