NHL Hockey

#33
Cam Talbot
W GAA Sv%
4 2.68 0.904
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1987
Position: GWeight: 196 Birthplace: Caledonia, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET21:02 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Oct. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Wild's 6-5 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.51 GAA and .950 save percentage.
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.01 GAA and .964 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 NYR 21 1210 1.64 12 6 1 - 2 3 33 560 0.941
2014-15 NYR 36 2094 2.21 21 9 4 - 3 5 77 1038 0.926
2015-16 Edm 56 3222 2.55 21 27 5 - 7 3 137 1648 0.917
2016-17 Edm 73 4294 2.39 42 22 8 - 6 7 171 2117 0.919
2017-18 Edm 67 3730 3.02 31 31 3 - 7 1 188 2036 0.908
2018-19 Edm 31 1694 3.36 10 15 3 - 7 1 95 888 0.893
2018-19 Phi 4 210 3.70 1 2 0 - 2 0 13 109 0.881
2018-19 Tot 35 1905 3.40 11 17 3 - 9 1 108 997 0.892
2019-20 Cgy 26 1434 2.63 12 10 1 - 6 2 63 780 0.919
2020-21 Min 33 1961 2.63 19 8 5 - 2 2 86 1008 0.915
2021-22 Min 4 246 2.68 4 0 0 - 0 0 11 114 0.904
Career 351 20099 2.61 173 130 30 - 42 24 874 10298 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 NYR 2 46 2.61 0 1 0 - 2 0 2 13 0.846
2016-17 Edm 13 799 2.48 7 6 0 - 0 2 33 437 0.924
2019-20 Cgy 10 595 2.42 5 4 0 - 0 2 24 316 0.924
2020-21 Min 7 416 2.45 3 4 0 - 3 2 17 222 0.923
Career 32 1857 2.46 15 15 0 - 5 6 76 988 0.923

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.