NHL Hockey

#33
Cam Talbot
W GAA Sv%
15 3.00 0.909
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1987
Position: GWeight: 196 Birthplace: Caledonia, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 22 of 28 shots in the Wild's 6-4 loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 15-8-1 on the season with a 3.08 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 22 of 28 shots in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Stars on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 15-7-1 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 16 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 15-6-1 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .919 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 NYR 21 1210 1.64 12 6 1 - 2 3 33 560 0.941
2014-15 NYR 36 2094 2.21 21 9 4 - 3 5 77 1038 0.926
2015-16 Edm 56 3222 2.55 21 27 5 - 7 3 137 1648 0.917
2016-17 Edm 73 4294 2.39 42 22 8 - 6 7 171 2117 0.919
2017-18 Edm 67 3730 3.02 31 31 3 - 7 1 188 2036 0.908
2018-19 Edm 31 1694 3.36 10 15 3 - 7 1 95 888 0.893
2018-19 Phi 4 210 3.70 1 2 0 - 2 0 13 109 0.881
2018-19 Tot 35 1905 3.40 11 17 3 - 9 1 108 997 0.892
2019-20 Cgy 26 1434 2.63 12 10 1 - 6 2 63 780 0.919
2020-21 Min 33 1961 2.63 19 8 5 - 2 2 86 1008 0.915
2021-22 Min 24 1419 3.00 15 8 1 - 6 0 71 781 0.909
Career 371 21273 2.63 184 138 31 - 48 24 934 10965 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 NYR 2 46 2.61 0 1 0 - 2 0 2 13 0.846
2016-17 Edm 13 799 2.48 7 6 0 - 0 2 33 437 0.924
2019-20 Cgy 10 595 2.42 5 4 0 - 0 2 24 316 0.924
2020-21 Min 7 416 2.45 3 4 0 - 3 2 17 222 0.923
Career 32 1857 2.46 15 15 0 - 5 6 76 988 0.923

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.