NHL Hockey

#33
Cam Talbot
W GAA Sv%
3 2.65 0.911
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1987
Position: GWeight: 196 Birthplace: Caledonia, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Wild's 6-5 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.51 GAA and .950 save percentage.
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.01 GAA and .964 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.