NHL Hockey

#40
Carter Hutton
W GAA Sv%
1 3.47 0.886
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 12/19/1985
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 2 of 2 shots in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Monday. Hutton did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-10-1 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Mar. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-10-1 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Mar. 15 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 24 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 6-0 loss to the Capitals on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-9-1 on the season with a 3.43 GAA and .884 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.