NHL Hockey

#40
Carter Hutton
W GAA Sv%
1 3.47 0.886
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 12/19/1985
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 2 of 2 shots in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Monday. Hutton did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-10-1 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Mar. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-10-1 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Mar. 15 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 24 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 6-0 loss to the Capitals on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-9-1 on the season with a 3.43 GAA and .884 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Chi 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 28 0.893
2013-14 Nsh 40 2085 2.62 20 11 4 - 2 1 91 1006 0.910
2014-15 Nsh 18 1009 2.61 6 7 4 - 5 1 44 450 0.902
2015-16 Nsh 17 978 2.33 7 5 4 - 1 2 38 464 0.918
2016-17 StL 30 1459 2.39 13 8 2 - 7 4 58 663 0.913
2017-18 StL 32 1609 2.09 17 7 3 - 2 3 56 810 0.931
2018-19 Buf 50 2839 3.00 18 25 5 - 13 0 142 1541 0.908
2019-20 Buf 31 1775 3.18 12 14 4 - 6 2 94 918 0.898
2020-21 Buf 13 674 3.47 1 10 1 - 5 0 39 341 0.886
Career 232 12491 2.71 94 88 27 - 41 13 565 6221 0.909

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Nsh 3 19 3.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 3 0.667
Career 3 19 3.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 3 0.667

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.