NHL Hockey

#13
Nick Bonino
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1988
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Hartford, Connecticut

Latest News
Mar. 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET1:39 BRT - Nick Bonino had 15:05 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET1:43 BRT - Nick Bonino scored one goal in 13:28 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bonino now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nick Bonino had 11:58 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nick Bonino had 12:20 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nick Bonino had an assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bonino now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Nick Bonino had 13:42 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Nick Bonino had 12:21 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Nick Bonino had an assist in 12:02 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bonino now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.