NHL Hockey

#13
Nick Bonino
G A Pts
10 15 25
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1988
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Hartford, Connecticut

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nick Bonino scored one goal in 15:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bonino now has 10 goals on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nick Bonino had an assist in 14:36 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bonino now has 15 assists on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Nick Bonino had 14:58 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nick Bonino tallied two goals and one assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bonino now has nine goals and 14 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Nick Bonino had 13:04 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Nick Bonino had 7:45 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nick Bonino had 15:03 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nick Bonino tallied one goal and one assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bonino now has seven goals and 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Nick Bonino had an assist in 14:55 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bonino now has 12 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.