NHL Hockey

#8
Jake Muzzin
G A Pts
3 11 14
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 226 Birthplace: Woodstock, Ontario

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 19:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 30:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 21:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jake Muzzin scored one goal in 21:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Muzzin now has two goals on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 21:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Muzzin now has one assist on the season.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Jake Muzzin scored one goal in 22:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Muzzin now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 17:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 20:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.