NHL Hockey

#8
Jake Muzzin
G A Pts
2 15 17
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Woodstock, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 19:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 23:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 22:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 22:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 20:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 20:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Muzzin now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 20:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Muzzin now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Muzzin now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 19:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 11 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2012-13 LA 45 7 9 16 16 35 3 0 1 77 9.09
2013-14 LA 76 5 19 24 8 58 1 0 0 175 2.86
2014-15 LA 76 10 31 41 -4 22 4 0 3 173 5.78
2015-16 LA 82 8 32 40 7 64 1 0 1 203 3.94
2016-17 LA 82 9 19 28 -21 46 4 0 1 184 4.89
2017-18 LA 74 8 34 42 10 40 4 0 1 154 5.19
2018-19 LA 50 4 17 21 10 33 0 0 0 78 5.13
2018-19 Tor 30 5 11 16 11 14 1 0 1 63 7.94
2018-19 Tot 80 9 28 37 21 47 1 0 1 141 6.38
2019-20 Tor 53 6 17 23 12 40 0 0 1 99 6.06
2020-21 Tor 42 2 15 17 13 25 0 1 0 78 2.56
Career 621 64 205 269 60 377 18 1 9 1292 4.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 17 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 LA 26 6 6 12 6 8 3 0 1 48 12.50
2015-16 LA 5 1 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 LA 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Tor 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 59 7 15 22 -2 22 3 0 1 92 7.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.