NHL Hockey

#20
Cody Eakin
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 5/24/1991
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Cody Eakin had 13:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Cody Eakin had 10:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Cody Eakin had 14:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Cody Eakin had 12:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Cody Eakin had 13:53 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Cody Eakin had 12:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Cody Eakin scored one goal in 13:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eakin now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 30 4 4 8 2 4 0 0 0 31 12.90
2012-13 Dal 48 7 17 24 1 31 3 0 1 67 10.45
2013-14 Dal 81 16 19 35 -9 36 3 1 2 161 9.94
2014-15 Dal 78 19 21 40 -1 26 2 2 6 142 13.38
2015-16 Dal 82 16 19 35 3 42 2 3 1 132 12.12
2016-17 Dal 60 3 9 12 -7 49 0 0 1 82 3.66
2017-18 VGK 80 11 16 27 -6 22 0 1 2 107 10.28
2018-19 VGK 78 22 19 41 19 16 1 3 3 120 18.33
2019-20 VGK 41 4 6 10 -9 16 0 0 0 53 7.55
2019-20 Wpg 8 1 4 5 6 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2019-20 Tot 49 5 10 15 -3 16 0 0 1 61 8.20
2020-21 Buf 46 3 4 7 -9 14 0 0 0 39 7.69
2021-22 Buf 14 2 1 3 -7 8 1 0 0 24 8.33
Career 646 108 139 247 -17 264 12 10 17 966 11.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 2 3 5 2 0 1 0 1 13 15.38
2015-16 Dal 13 1 7 8 -4 8 0 0 1 16 6.25
2017-18 VGK 20 3 1 4 3 4 0 0 1 19 15.79
2018-19 VGK 7 2 0 2 1 17 0 0 0 13 15.38
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 50 8 11 19 -2 33 1 0 3 62 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.