NHL Hockey

#68
Mike Hoffman
G A Pts
17 16 33
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1989
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 16:03 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 12:40 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 17:34 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hoffman now has 17 goals on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 14:25 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 13:03 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 16:05 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Mike Hoffman tallied two goals and one assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has 16 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 10:47 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 10:44 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 22 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 13:58 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.