NHL Hockey

#68
Mike Hoffman
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1989
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 15:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 18:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 16:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Hoffman (lower body) will make his Canadiens debut Tuesday against the Sharks.
Analysis: The veteran left wing had 17 goals and 19 assists in 52 games for the Blues last season before signing a three-year contract with Montreal. Hoffman has racked up 189 goals and 206 assists in 545 career games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Ott 25 3 3 6 -2 2 1 0 0 61 4.92
2014-15 Ott 79 27 21 48 16 14 1 0 4 199 13.57
2015-16 Ott 78 29 30 59 1 18 9 0 3 242 11.98
2016-17 Ott 74 26 35 61 17 51 13 0 8 224 11.61
2017-18 Ott 82 22 34 56 -20 32 8 0 5 257 8.56
2018-19 Fla 82 36 34 70 -24 30 17 0 6 253 14.23
2019-20 Fla 69 29 30 59 -5 28 11 0 3 214 13.55
2020-21 StL 52 17 19 36 2 10 7 0 3 113 15.04
2021-22 Mon 3 1 0 1 0 2 1 0 1 8 12.50
Career 548 190 206 396 -17 189 68 0 33 1577 12.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 1 16 6.25
2016-17 Ott 19 6 5 11 3 10 1 0 1 49 12.24
2019-20 Fla 4 3 2 5 -1 4 2 0 0 8 37.50
2020-21 StL 4 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 33 11 9 20 -2 20 3 0 2 83 13.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.