NHL Hockey

#68
Mike Hoffman
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1989
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 10 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 19:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 16:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 12:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 17:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hoffman now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 13:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 17:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 15:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 18:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 17:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 21:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 20:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Mike Hoffman had two assists in 24:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mike Hoffman had a hat trick in 16:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 15:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hoffman now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.