NHL Hockey

#11
Matt Calvert
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 12/24/1989
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 23 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Matt Calvert had 12:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 22 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 11:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 20 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Matt Calvert had 14:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Matt Calvert had 14:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 13:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-4 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 14 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Matt Calvert had 13:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cls 42 11 9 20 3 12 3 0 1 50 22.00
2011-12 Cls 13 0 3 3 -5 16 0 0 0 4 0.00
2012-13 Cls 42 9 7 16 -9 32 0 1 2 63 14.29
2013-14 Cls 56 9 15 24 -1 53 2 0 1 90 10.00
2014-15 Cls 56 13 10 23 1 28 0 0 3 93 13.98
2015-16 Cls 73 11 13 24 1 51 1 0 1 114 9.65
2016-17 Cls 65 10 5 15 -4 48 0 3 1 92 10.87
2017-18 Cls 69 9 15 24 -10 33 1 2 0 108 8.33
2018-19 Col 82 11 15 26 -10 58 1 0 0 141 7.80
2019-20 Col 50 12 13 25 13 39 0 3 1 89 13.48
2020-21 Col 18 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 26 0.00
Career 566 95 108 203 -23 376 8 9 10 870 10.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 2 2 4 2 4 0 1 1 13 15.38
2016-17 Cls 4 1 1 2 4 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Cls 6 3 1 4 4 4 0 1 1 15 20.00
2018-19 Col 8 0 4 4 3 18 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Col 8 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 32 7 10 17 14 34 0 2 2 67 10.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.