NHL Hockey

#90
Tomas Tatar
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1990
Position: LWWeight: 173 Birthplace: Ilava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 23 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 14:05 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 15:07 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 17:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 13:43 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 21:56 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Tomas Tatar tallied one goal and one assist in 14:57 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tatar now has eight goals and nine assists on the season.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 14:58 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tatar now has seven goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.