NHL Hockey

#90
Tomas Tatar
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1990
Position: RWWeight: 173 Birthplace: Ilava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 11:36 of ice time in the Devils' 8-4 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tatar now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 13:29 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 14:35 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 13:08 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 15:03 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tatar now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tatar now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tatar now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 13:30 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 15:01 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Det 9 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2012-13 Det 18 4 3 7 2 4 1 0 0 32 12.50
2013-14 Det 73 19 20 39 12 30 2 0 3 158 12.03
2014-15 Det 82 29 27 56 6 28 9 0 7 211 13.74
2015-16 Det 81 21 24 45 4 24 7 0 3 165 12.73
2016-17 Det 82 25 21 46 -8 26 5 0 5 166 15.06
2017-18 Det 62 16 12 28 -8 24 8 0 3 140 11.43
2017-18 VGK 20 4 2 6 -11 10 1 0 1 34 11.76
2017-18 Tot 82 20 14 34 -19 34 9 0 4 174 11.49
2018-19 Mon 80 25 33 58 21 34 4 0 4 195 12.82
2019-20 Mon 68 22 39 61 5 36 8 0 1 162 13.58
2020-21 Mon 50 10 20 30 0 8 2 0 1 82 12.20
2021-22 NJ 22 5 7 12 -2 8 1 0 0 44 11.36
Career 647 181 208 389 21 232 48 0 28 1395 12.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -3 8 0 0 0 19 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 3 1 4 -3 2 1 0 0 18 16.67
2015-16 Det 5 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 VGK 8 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Mon 10 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 1 13 15.38
2020-21 Mon 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 40 6 6 12 -7 20 2 0 1 65 9.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.