NHL Hockey

#90
Tomas Tatar
G A Pts
10 20 30
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1990
Position: LWWeight: 173 Birthplace: Ilava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 15:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 15:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has one assist on the season.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 11:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 13:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 15:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 11:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 16:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 15:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.