NHL Hockey

#17
Marcus Foligno
G A Pts
17 10 27
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1991
Position: RWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 16:19 of ice time in the Wild's 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has 17 goals on the season.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 21:45 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Marcus Foligno tallied one goal and one assist in 16:29 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has 15 goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 16:03 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 14:17 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Foligno now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 21:15 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has 14 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 14 6 7 13 6 9 2 0 1 23 26.09
2012-13 Buf 47 5 13 18 -4 41 1 0 0 55 9.09
2013-14 Buf 74 7 12 19 -17 82 0 1 3 79 8.86
2014-15 Buf 57 8 12 20 -5 50 0 0 0 66 12.12
2015-16 Buf 75 10 13 23 4 79 0 2 2 81 12.35
2016-17 Buf 80 13 10 23 -1 73 0 1 0 97 13.40
2017-18 Min 77 8 15 23 2 72 1 0 2 79 10.13
2018-19 Min 82 7 12 19 -1 55 0 0 0 91 7.69
2019-20 Min 59 11 14 25 8 30 0 0 0 86 12.79
2020-21 Min 39 11 15 26 19 49 0 1 2 40 27.50
2021-22 Min 38 17 10 27 21 75 4 0 3 56 30.36
Career 642 103 133 236 32 615 8 5 13 753 13.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 0 1 -2 16 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 16 1 3 4 -4 21 0 0 0 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.