NHL Hockey

#17
Marcus Foligno
G A Pts
23 19 42
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1991
Position: RWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 18:17 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:21 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Marcus Foligno had two assists in 15:52 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has two assists on the season.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 16:44 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:41 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 1:28 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 17:15 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Marcus Foligno tallied one goal and one assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has 23 goals and 18 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.