NHL Hockey

#17
Marcus Foligno
G A Pts
10 14 24
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1991
Position: RWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has 14 assists on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:03 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has 13 assists on the season.
May 1 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 17:34 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Marcus Foligno tallied one goal and one assist in 16:12 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Foligno now has 10 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 16:07 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 23 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 16:58 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 15:07 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 14 6 7 13 6 9 2 0 1 23 26.09
2012-13 Buf 47 5 13 18 -4 41 1 0 0 55 9.09
2013-14 Buf 74 7 12 19 -17 82 0 1 3 79 8.86
2014-15 Buf 57 8 12 20 -5 50 0 0 0 66 12.12
2015-16 Buf 75 10 13 23 4 79 0 2 2 81 12.35
2016-17 Buf 80 13 10 23 -1 73 0 1 0 97 13.40
2017-18 Min 77 8 15 23 2 72 1 0 2 79 10.13
2018-19 Min 82 7 12 19 -1 55 0 0 0 91 7.69
2019-20 Min 59 11 14 25 8 30 0 0 0 86 12.79
2020-21 Min 36 10 14 24 21 49 0 1 2 36 27.78
Career 601 85 122 207 13 540 4 5 10 693 12.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 0 1 -2 16 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 9 1 1 2 -4 21 0 0 0 8 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.