NHL Hockey

#53
Casey Cizikas
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/27/1991
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 12:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 11:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 11:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.