NHL Hockey

#53
Casey Cizikas
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/27/1991
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 14:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 9 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Casey Cizikas had an assist in 12:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cizikas now has two assists on the season.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 14:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Casey Cizikas scored one goal in 12:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cizikas now has two goals on the season.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 11:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Casey Cizikas scored one goal in 17:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cizikas now has one goal on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 13:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 10:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 17:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 14:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Casey Cizikas had an assist in 11:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cizikas now has one assist on the season.
May 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 11:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 18:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 12:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 13:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 12:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 15 0 4 4 1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 NYI 45 6 9 15 0 14 0 0 1 45 13.33
2013-14 NYI 80 6 10 16 -12 30 1 0 1 79 7.59
2014-15 NYI 70 9 9 18 -2 24 0 2 2 90 10.00
2015-16 NYI 80 8 21 29 4 31 0 1 4 84 9.52
2016-17 NYI 59 8 17 25 9 30 0 0 1 82 9.76
2017-18 NYI 64 7 10 17 -12 23 0 1 0 74 9.46
2018-19 NYI 73 20 13 33 22 36 0 2 3 111 18.02
2019-20 NYI 48 10 4 14 12 41 0 3 1 67 14.93
2020-21 NYI 56 7 7 14 -2 27 0 0 3 72 9.72
Career 590 81 104 185 20 262 1 9 16 716 11.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 2 2 4 1 12 0 0 0 8 25.00
2014-15 NYI 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 NYI 11 0 3 3 -1 16 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 0 0 -6 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 NYI 18 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 NYI 13 2 2 4 2 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
Career 63 5 9 14 -3 44 0 0 1 75 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.