NHL Hockey

#53
Casey Cizikas
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/27/1991
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 24 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 14:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 12:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 13:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 12:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 11:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 11:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 15 0 4 4 1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 NYI 45 6 9 15 0 14 0 0 1 45 13.33
2013-14 NYI 80 6 10 16 -12 30 1 0 1 79 7.59
2014-15 NYI 70 9 9 18 -2 24 0 2 2 90 10.00
2015-16 NYI 80 8 21 29 4 31 0 1 4 84 9.52
2016-17 NYI 59 8 17 25 9 30 0 0 1 82 9.76
2017-18 NYI 64 7 10 17 -12 23 0 1 0 74 9.46
2018-19 NYI 73 20 13 33 22 36 0 2 3 111 18.02
2019-20 NYI 48 10 4 14 12 41 0 3 1 67 14.93
2020-21 NYI 56 7 7 14 -2 27 0 0 3 72 9.72
2021-22 NYI 6 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 596 81 104 185 20 268 1 9 16 721 11.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 2 2 4 1 12 0 0 0 8 25.00
2014-15 NYI 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 NYI 11 0 3 3 -1 16 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 0 0 -6 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 NYI 18 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 NYI 19 2 3 5 0 2 0 0 1 32 6.25
Career 69 5 10 15 -5 44 0 0 1 89 5.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.