NHL Hockey

#27
Travis Hamonic
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/16/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: St. Malo, Manitoba

Latest News
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Travis Hamonic tallied one goal and one assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hamonic now has one goal and five assists on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 20:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 19:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 21:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 21:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Travis Hamonic had an assist in 20:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hamonic now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 22 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 16:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYI 62 5 21 26 4 103 1 0 0 118 4.24
2011-12 NYI 73 2 22 24 6 73 1 0 0 124 1.61
2012-13 NYI 48 3 7 10 -8 28 1 0 1 83 3.61
2013-14 NYI 69 3 15 18 2 68 2 0 0 134 2.24
2014-15 NYI 71 5 28 33 15 85 1 0 0 132 3.79
2015-16 NYI 72 5 16 21 -5 35 0 1 1 147 3.40
2016-17 NYI 49 3 11 14 -21 60 0 0 0 74 4.05
2017-18 Cgy 74 1 10 11 -9 79 0 0 0 107 0.93
2018-19 Cgy 69 7 12 19 21 33 0 1 1 128 5.47
2019-20 Cgy 50 3 9 12 -3 27 0 0 0 83 3.61
2020-21 Van 30 1 5 6 -2 35 0 0 0 63 1.59
Career 667 38 156 194 0 626 6 2 3 1193 3.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 1 1 -4 23 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 2 3 -2 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 22 1 3 4 -10 33 0 0 0 24 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.