NHL Hockey

#41
Robert Bortuzzo
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 3/18/1989
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:53 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:24 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 11:14 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 14:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 13:00 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:04 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo scored one goal in 12:14 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bortuzzo now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 14:37 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pit 6 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Pit 15 2 2 4 3 27 0 0 0 10 20.00
2013-14 Pit 54 0 10 10 -3 74 0 0 0 50 0.00
2014-15 Pit 38 2 4 6 -6 68 0 0 0 37 5.41
2014-15 StL 13 1 1 2 -3 25 0 0 0 19 5.26
2014-15 Tot 51 3 5 8 -9 93 0 0 0 56 5.36
2015-16 StL 40 2 1 3 2 52 0 0 0 47 4.26
2016-17 StL 38 1 3 4 11 15 0 0 0 45 2.22
2017-18 StL 72 4 9 13 11 41 0 0 1 76 5.26
2018-19 StL 59 2 8 10 9 47 0 0 0 75 2.67
2019-20 StL 42 2 4 6 12 21 0 0 1 36 5.56
2020-21 StL 40 1 4 5 -3 47 0 0 1 31 3.23
2021-22 StL 18 1 1 2 0 11 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 435 18 47 65 34 430 0 0 3 440 4.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 8 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 StL 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 StL 10 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 StL 17 2 0 2 3 30 0 0 1 12 16.67
2019-20 StL 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 StL 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 45 2 2 4 2 40 0 0 1 36 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.