NHL Hockey

#63
Evgenii Dadonov
G A Pts
13 7 20
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 5-11 Born: 3/12/1989
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, USSR

Latest News
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 12:39 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 14:01 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 15:56 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 12:15 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had an assist in 10:28 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dadonov now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.